KS Governor's Council on Fitness Park Trail
Green Seperator Bar

Side Menu
Menu Spacer
General Information
Menu Spacer
List of Members
Menu Spacer
Menu Spacer
Health Champion Award
Menu Spacer
Menu Spacer

List of Members

Current Members Include
  • Marlou Wegener, Chair
  • Miranda Steele, Vice Chair
  • Elizabeth Ablah
  • Jennifer Bruning
  • Erika Devore
  • Joyce A. Ellis
  • Jill Geller
  • Doug Gruenbacher
  • Matt Messina
  • Candice McField
  • Secretary Lee Norman
  • Wayne Osness
  • Erik Sartorius
  • Katie Schoenhoff
  • Brandon Skidmore
  • Christi Smith
  • Mark Thompson
  • Wyatt Thompson
  • Mary Tritsch
  • Jeff A. Usher
Walking the Dog

Click here to view current and past members and where they are from.


KS Governor's Coucil on Fitness


© Kansas Department of Health & Environment
www.kdheks.gov - Disclaimer - Webmaster